Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our School Leaders for 2015


​Congratulations to our new school leaders for 2015 who have taken their oath of office.

We wish them all the very best in their new positions for the year.

School Captains:  Jack Watt and McKeely Lawton.

Vice Captains: Caleb Bradford and Alicia Abela.

Cultural Officers: Haylea Elgar and Hayden Mannix.

House Captains:

Banksia - Lara Hutchinson and Zac Sanim.

BlueGum - Jordan Peterson and Brodie Lucas.

Wattle - Lily Cochrane and Tara Camilleri.